

TransitCenter



Class of 2015 Contact Information

Indianapolis Team

Mark Fisher (team lead) VP, Gov. Relations & Policy Development, Indy Chamber mfisher@indychamber.com

Molly Wilkinson Chavers Executive Director, IndyHub molly@indyhub.org

Tom Dickey Director, Community Development, Town of Fishers dickey@fishers.in.us

Juan Gonzalez Sr. VP, Business Banking, KeyBank Indiana juan_f_gonzalez@keybank.com

Tedd Grain Deputy Director, Indianapolis LISC tgrain@lisc.org

Anthony "Tony" Mason President and CEO, Indianapolis Urban League tmason@indplsul.org

Krista Skidmore Principal and Co-Founder, FlashPoint Krista@FlashPointHR.com

Nashville Team

Michelle Lacewell (team lead)

Deputy Director & Communications Officer, Nashville Area MPO Lacewell@nashvillempo.org

Tommy Bragg

Chair of the Board, Transit Alliance of Middle Tennessee tommybragg@aol.com

Leisa Byars

Franchise Owner, The Goddard School HendersonvilleTN@GoddardSchools.com

Shane Douglas

Senior Associate, Collier International shane.douglas@colliers.com

Marc Hill

Chief Policy Officer, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce mhill@nashvillechamber.com

Sharon Hurt

President/CEO, Jefferson Street United Merchants Partnership CDC jumpnow@bellsouth.net

Pete Wooten

Executive Vice President, Avenue Bank pete.wooten@avenuenashville.com

Wake County Team

Karen Rindge (team lead) Executive Director, WakeUP Wake County karen@wakeupwakecounty.org

Matt Calabria Commissioner, Wake County matt.calabria@gmail.com

Courtney A. Crowder Principal, Crowder Consulting Co. courtney@crowderconsultingllc.com

Asa Fleming

Realtor, Coldwell Banker Advantage asafleming@gmail.com

Bonner Gaylord

General Manager of North Hills, Kane Realty Corporation and Councilman, District E, City of Raleigh bgaylord@kanerealtycorp.com

Michael J. Munn

President, The John R. McAdams Co. munn@McAdamsCo.com

Sheila H. Ogle Owner, Ogle Enterprises, LLC

sho@ogleent.com